Georgie Fame Heard Them Here First Various Artists (Heard Them Here First)


Ace Records
Catalogue Id:
CDCHD 1458


Track listing


Side 1

  • 01 Preview Sweet Thing - The Spinners

  • 02 Preview Work Song - Oscar Brown Jr

  • 03 Preview The Monkey Time - Major Lance

  • 04 Preview The Dog (Do The Dog) - Rufus Thomas

  • 05 Preview Yeh-Yeh! - Lambert, Hendricks & Bavan

  • 06 Preview Get On The Right Track Baby - Ray Charles

  • 07 Preview Pink Champagne - Joe Liggins & His Honeydrippers

  • 08 Preview Close The Door - Joe Tex

  • 09 Preview I Love The Life I Live - Mose Allison Trio

  • 10 Preview Eso Beso (That Kiss) - Paul Anka

  • 11 Preview One Whole Year Baby - Earl Curry & His Orchestra

  • 12 Preview Sitting In The Park - Billy Stewart

  • 13 Preview Pride And Joy - Marvin Gaye

  • 14 Preview Sick And Tired - Fats Domino

  • 15 Preview Monkeying Around - William Bell

  • 16 Preview Dr Kitch - Lord Kitchener

  • 17 Preview Bend A Little - Shorty Billups

  • 18 Preview Soul Stomp - Earl Van Dyke

  • 19 Preview Do-Re-Mi - Lee Dorsey

  • 20 Preview Gimme That Wine - Lambert, Hendricks & Ross

  • 21 Preview Shop Around - The Miracles

  • 22 Preview Moody's Mood For Love - King Pleasure

  • 23 Preview It's Got The Whole World Shakin' - Sam Cooke

  • 24 Preview Funny How Time Slips Away - Joe Hinton

  • 25 Preview All About My Girl - Jimmy McGriff

Delivery & Returns


We offer free P&P to UK addresses. For all other territories packaging is free and postage is charged on a weight basis.

We use Royal Mail First Class for UK deliveries and standard Air Mail for all other territories, very large orders will usually be sent via parcelforce. You may cancel your order at any time prior to your order being dispatched by emailing us at ensuring that you quote your name, address and order reference number or by telephoning +44 (0) 208 453 1311 between 9am and 5pm GMT/BST, Monday to Friday. Please note: As music downloads are dispatched immediately after purchase, there is no possibility of cancelling these orders.

In the event that any products supplied to you by us are damaged or defective, we agree to replace or repair the damaged or defective products or refund the amount you paid for such goods (including postage & packaging) providing you notify us (either via post at or e-mail: ) and return the goods within 28 days of purchase. Physical goods should be sent back to us in the same condition you received them to: “Returns” Ace Records, Such Close, Letchworth Garden City SG6 1JF, United Kingdom. Music downloads should be returned to us via the e-mail address above including a copy of your notification.

You have the right to cancel your order within seven days of purchase, or seven days of receipt of the goods (whichever is the longer). If you choose to cancel your order, full payment will be returned to you. Returned items should be sent to: “Returns” c/o Ace Records, Such Close, Letchworth Garden City SG6 1JF, United Kingdom. Music downloads should be returned to us via the email address: including a copy of your notice of cancellation and order number.

Customer reviews


Related products

Customers who bought this item also bought