The Wild Wild World Of Mondo Movie Music Various Artists (Soundtracks)


Big Beat
Catalogue Id:

Mega-mix of B-movie trailers and some of the grungiest rock'n'roll committed to vinyl or celluloid. Features the original 'Get Off The Road' as covered by the Cramps.


Track listing


Side 1

  • 01 Preview Newsreader - Various

  • 02 Preview Thrill Killers Trailer - Various

  • 03 Preview Rat Pfink Theme - Various

  • 04 Preview Rat Emerges - Various

  • 05 Preview You Is A Rat Pfink - Ron Haydock And The Boppers

  • 06 Preview The Incredibly Strange Creatures - Various

  • 07 Preview Shook Out Of Shape - Carol Kay And The Stone Tones

  • 08 Preview Wild Guitar Trailer - Various

  • 09 Preview Twist Fever - Arch Hall And The Archers

  • 10 Preview The Brain Eaters Trailer - Various

  • 11 Preview The Lemon Grove Kids - Don Snyder "Peewee" Flyn, Linda And "Tickles" Steckler

  • 12 Preview Plan 9 From Outer Space - Various

  • 13 Preview Night Of The Ghouls - Various

  • 14 Preview Maniacs Are Loose Trailer - Various

  • 15 Preview Jayne Speaks (Surfin' Bird) - Various

  • 16 Preview The Bird's The Word - Rocky Roberts And The Airedales

  • 17 Preview Jayne Is Dead - Various

  • 18 Preview Girl From S.I.N. Trailer - Various

  • 19 Preview Another Day, Another Man - Various

  • 20 Preview Mr Mari's Girls Trailer - Various

  • 21 Preview Get Off The Road - R Lewis Band

  • 22 Preview She Speech - Various

  • 23 Preview She Devils (Instrumental) - R Lewis Band

  • 24 Preview Strange Rampage Trailer - Various

  • 25 Preview Spoken Intro - Various

  • 26 Preview Running Wild - Ron Haydock And The Boppers

  • 27 Preview Hypnovista Trailer - Various

  • 28 Preview Big Boss A Go-Go Party - Ron Haydock And The Boppers

  • 29 Preview Hell's Angels - Various

  • 30 Preview Warning - Various

Delivery & Returns


We offer free P&P to UK addresses. For all other territories packaging is free and postage is charged on a weight basis.

We use Royal Mail First Class for UK deliveries and standard Air Mail for all other territories, very large orders will usually be sent via parcelforce. You may cancel your order at any time prior to your order being dispatched by emailing us at ensuring that you quote your name, address and order reference number or by telephoning +44 (0) 208 453 1311 between 9am and 5pm GMT/BST, Monday to Friday. Please note: As music downloads are dispatched immediately after purchase, there is no possibility of cancelling these orders.

In the event that any products supplied to you by us are damaged or defective, we agree to replace or repair the damaged or defective products or refund the amount you paid for such goods (including postage & packaging) providing you notify us (either via post at or e-mail: ) and return the goods within 28 days of purchase. Physical goods should be sent back to us in the same condition you received them to: “Returns” Ace Records, Such Close, Letchworth Garden City SG6 1JF, United Kingdom. Music downloads should be returned to us via the e-mail address above including a copy of your notification.

You have the right to cancel your order within seven days of purchase, or seven days of receipt of the goods (whichever is the longer). If you choose to cancel your order, full payment will be returned to you. Returned items should be sent to: “Returns” c/o Ace Records, Such Close, Letchworth Garden City SG6 1JF, United Kingdom. Music downloads should be returned to us via the email address: including a copy of your notice of cancellation and order number.

Customer reviews


Related products

Customers who bought this item also bought