Specialty Rock 'n' Roll Various Artists (Specialty Records)


Ace Records
Catalogue Id:
CDCH 291

Jivin' time with Specialty Records on this great rockin' compilation, including the wild wild 'Lights Out' from Jerry Byrne.


Track listing


Side 1

  • 01 Preview Lights Out - Jerry Byrne

  • 02 Preview Goodbye Baby Goodbye - Sonny Lowery

  • 03 Preview Moose On The Loose - Roddy Jackson And His Band

  • 04 Preview Short Fat Fannie - Larry Williams

  • 05 Preview Bim Bam - Don & Dewey

  • 06 Preview Rock 'n' Roll Dance - Lloyd Price

  • 07 Preview Don't You Just Know It - The Titans

  • 08 Preview The Girl Can't Help It - Little Richard

  • 09 Preview Rock Around The Clock - Li'l Millet

  • 10 Preview Haunted House - Johnny Fuller

  • 11 Preview My Baby's Rockin' - The Monitors

  • 12 Preview Slow Down - Larry Williams

  • 13 Preview Hickory Dickory Dock - Big Boy Myles

  • 14 Preview Cherokee Dance - Bob Landers With Willie Joe And His Unitar

  • 15 Preview Flip - Marvin & Johnny

  • 16 Preview Hiccups - Roddy Jackson

  • 17 Preview Good Golly, Miss Molly - Little Richard

  • 18 Preview Zing Zing - Art Neville

  • 19 Preview Rockin' Pneumonia And The Boogie Woogie Flu - Larry Williams with Art Neville

  • 20 Preview Carry On - Jerry Byrne

Delivery & Returns


We offer free P&P to UK addresses. For all other territories packaging is free and postage is charged on a weight basis.

We use Royal Mail First Class for UK deliveries and standard Air Mail for all other territories, very large orders will usually be sent via parcelforce. You may cancel your order at any time prior to your order being dispatched by emailing us at orders@acerecords.com ensuring that you quote your name, address and order reference number or by telephoning +44 (0) 208 453 1311 between 9am and 5pm GMT/BST, Monday to Friday. Please note: As music downloads are dispatched immediately after purchase, there is no possibility of cancelling these orders.

In the event that any products supplied to you by us are damaged or defective, we agree to replace or repair the damaged or defective products or refund the amount you paid for such goods (including postage & packaging) providing you notify us (either via post at or e-mail: orders@acerecords.com ) and return the goods within 28 days of purchase. Physical goods should be sent back to us in the same condition you received them to: “Returns” Ace Records, Such Close, Letchworth Garden City SG6 1JF, United Kingdom. Music downloads should be returned to us via the e-mail address above including a copy of your notification.

You have the right to cancel your order within seven days of purchase, or seven days of receipt of the goods (whichever is the longer). If you choose to cancel your order, full payment will be returned to you. Returned items should be sent to: “Returns” c/o Ace Records, Such Close, Letchworth Garden City SG6 1JF, United Kingdom. Music downloads should be returned to us via the email address: orders@acerecords.com including a copy of your notice of cancellation and order number.

Customer reviews


Related products

Customers who bought this item also bought