Rockin' From Coast To Coast Various Artists (Rockin From Coast to Coast)


Ace Records
Catalogue Id:

The foot-soldiers of the rock'n'roll revolution started by Elvis & Little Richard rock out on the first of Ace Records wildest series yet. Tear it up on 26 slices of the bop that just won't stop


Track listing


Side 1

  • 01 Preview Buzz Buzz A-Diddle It - Freddy Cannon

  • 02 Preview Skippy Is A Sissy - Roy Gaines

  • 03 Preview Bim Bam - Sam Butera & The Witnesses

  • 04 Preview I'm Snowed - Joe South

  • 05 Preview Sapphire - Big Danny Oliver

  • 06 Preview Rock The Bop - Brenda Lee

  • 07 Preview Mexicali Baby - The Rio Rockers

  • 08 Preview Hocus Pocus - The Raiders

  • 09 Preview Too Much Rockin' - Tiny Lewis

  • 10 Preview Cool Off Baby - Billy Barrix

  • 11 Preview Flirty Gertie - Jiv-A-Tones

  • 12 Preview Please, Mister Mayor - Roy Clark

  • 13 Preview New Shoes - Lee Denson

  • 14 Preview Dirty Dishes - Jeani Mack

  • 15 Preview Good Golly Miss Molly - The Valiants

  • 16 Preview You're Gone, I'm Left - Tyrone Schmidling

  • 17 Preview Rockin' In The Graveyard - Jackie Morningstar

  • 18 Preview Rockin' The Joint - Esquerita

  • 19 Preview Eager Boy - The Lonesome Drifter

  • 20 Preview Honey Don't - Tyrone Schmidling

  • 21 Preview Why Did You Leave Me - Lou Josie

  • 22 Preview Frieda Frieda - The Valiants

  • 23 Preview Wee Willie Brown - Lou Graham

  • 24 Preview Swing Daddy Swing - Jerry Hawkins

  • 25 Preview Long Gone Daddy - Pat Cupp And The Flying Saucers

  • 26 Preview Let's Go Baby - Billy Eldridge & The Fireballs

Delivery & Returns


We offer free P&P to UK addresses. For all other territories packaging is free and postage is charged on a weight basis.

We use Royal Mail First Class for UK deliveries and standard Air Mail for all other territories, very large orders will usually be sent via parcelforce. You may cancel your order at any time prior to your order being dispatched by emailing us at ensuring that you quote your name, address and order reference number or by telephoning +44 (0) 208 453 1311 between 9am and 5pm GMT/BST, Monday to Friday. Please note: As music downloads are dispatched immediately after purchase, there is no possibility of cancelling these orders.

In the event that any products supplied to you by us are damaged or defective, we agree to replace or repair the damaged or defective products or refund the amount you paid for such goods (including postage & packaging) providing you notify us (either via post at or e-mail: ) and return the goods within 28 days of purchase. Physical goods should be sent back to us in the same condition you received them to: “Returns” Ace Records, Such Close, Letchworth Garden City SG6 1JF, United Kingdom. Music downloads should be returned to us via the e-mail address above including a copy of your notification.

You have the right to cancel your order within seven days of purchase, or seven days of receipt of the goods (whichever is the longer). If you choose to cancel your order, full payment will be returned to you. Returned items should be sent to: “Returns” c/o Ace Records, Such Close, Letchworth Garden City SG6 1JF, United Kingdom. Music downloads should be returned to us via the email address: including a copy of your notice of cancellation and order number.

Press quotes


A wonderful album.

Record Collector

Customer reviews


Related products

Customers who bought this item also bought