Fabulous Flips Vol 2 Various Artists (Fabulous Flips)


Ace Records
Catalogue Id:

More brilliant B-sides buried at the bottom of the more familiar top decks.


Track listing


Side 1

  • 01 Preview Little Billy Boy - Del Vikings

  • 02 Preview Lonesome For A Letter - Sanford Clark

  • 03 Preview Troubles, Troubles - Clarence "Frogman" Henry

  • 04 Preview It's Really You - Nappy Brown

  • 05 Preview Why - Lloyd Price

  • 06 Preview Well! - The Olympics

  • 07 Preview Little Queenie - Chuck Berry

  • 08 Preview Cha-Kow-Ski - The Pets

  • 09 Preview I Can't Hold Out Any Longer - Jimmy Soul

  • 10 Preview Don't Start Cryin' Now - Slim Harpo

  • 11 Preview Cast Iron Arm - Peanuts Wilson

  • 12 Preview Bad Boy - Larry Williams

  • 13 Preview Gee How I Wish You Were Here - Curtis Lee

  • 14 Preview Sail Along Silvery Moon - Billy Vaughn & His Orchestra

  • 15 Preview Red Sails In The Sunset - Tab Hunter

  • 16 Preview Rubber Dolly - Bill Parsons

  • 17 Preview Living's Loving You - Robin Luke

  • 18 Preview Sweet Was The Wine - Jerry Butler And The Impressions

  • 19 Preview Tight Capris - Jody Reynolds & the Storms

  • 20 Preview Girl Of My Dreams - Gerry Granahan

  • 21 Preview Love Is A Swingin' Thing - The Shirelles

  • 22 Preview Gunshot - The Fireballs

  • 23 Preview Chicken Necks - Don And Juan

  • 24 Preview Havin' So Much Fun - Gary "US" Bonds

  • 25 Preview Back .. Shack .. Track - Big Jay McNeely

  • 26 Preview The Monster - Billy Ford & The Thunderbirds

Delivery & Returns


We offer free P&P to UK addresses. For all other territories packaging is free and postage is charged on a weight basis.

We use Royal Mail First Class for UK deliveries and standard Air Mail for all other territories, very large orders will usually be sent via parcelforce. You may cancel your order at any time prior to your order being dispatched by emailing us at orders@acerecords.com ensuring that you quote your name, address and order reference number or by telephoning +44 (0) 208 453 1311 between 9am and 5pm GMT/BST, Monday to Friday. Please note: As music downloads are dispatched immediately after purchase, there is no possibility of cancelling these orders.

In the event that any products supplied to you by us are damaged or defective, we agree to replace or repair the damaged or defective products or refund the amount you paid for such goods (including postage & packaging) providing you notify us (either via post at or e-mail: orders@acerecords.com ) and return the goods within 28 days of purchase. Physical goods should be sent back to us in the same condition you received them to: “Returns” Ace Records, Such Close, Letchworth Garden City SG6 1JF, United Kingdom. Music downloads should be returned to us via the e-mail address above including a copy of your notification.

You have the right to cancel your order within seven days of purchase, or seven days of receipt of the goods (whichever is the longer). If you choose to cancel your order, full payment will be returned to you. Returned items should be sent to: “Returns” c/o Ace Records, Such Close, Letchworth Garden City SG6 1JF, United Kingdom. Music downloads should be returned to us via the email address: orders@acerecords.com including a copy of your notice of cancellation and order number.

Customer reviews


Related products

Customers who bought this item also bought