Allons Cajun Rock & Roll Various Artists (States & Regions)


Louisiana/New Orleans
Ace Records
Catalogue Id:


Track listing


Side 1

  • 01 Preview Lafayette Two-step - Aldus Roger & the Louisiana Playboys

  • 02 Preview Allons Rock 'n' Roll - Lawrence Walker

  • 03 Preview Hip Et Taiau - Nathan Abshire

  • 04 Preview Cush Cush - Blackie Forestier

  • 05 Preview La Fille De La Ville - Vin Bruce

  • 06 Preview Lacassine Special - Aldus Roger

  • 07 Preview La Valse De Reno - Lawrence Walker & his Wandering Aces

  • 08 Preview Lake Arthur Stomp - Rufus Thibodeaux

  • 09 Preview Les Veuves De La Coulee - Happy Fats

  • 10 Preview Married Life - Louis Cormier

  • 11 Preview Mardi Gras Dance - Aldus Roger

  • 12 Preview La Valse D'ennui - Aldus Roger

  • 13 Preview Just Because - Blackie Forestier

  • 14 Preview Boil Them Cabbages Down - Doc Guidry

  • 15 Preview Le Sud De La Louisianne - Vin Bruce

  • 16 Preview Diga Ding Ding Dong - Aldus Roger

  • 17 Preview Mamou Two-step - Lawrence Walker

  • 18 Preview Hang Your Hat - Blackie Forestier

  • 19 Preview Grand Mamou - Jimmy 'C' Newman

  • 20 Preview Creole Stomp - Jimmy Breaux

  • 21 Preview La Valse De KLFY - Michael Doucet

  • 22 Preview Bosco Stomp - Jimmy Breaux

  • 23 Preview Ma Belle Evangeline - Cajun Born

  • 24 Preview La Maison A Deux Portes - Cajun Born

Delivery & Returns


We offer free P&P to UK addresses. For all other territories packaging is free and postage is charged on a weight basis.

We use Royal Mail First Class for UK deliveries and standard Air Mail for all other territories, very large orders will usually be sent via parcelforce. You may cancel your order at any time prior to your order being dispatched by emailing us at ensuring that you quote your name, address and order reference number or by telephoning +44 (0) 208 453 1311 between 9am and 5pm GMT/BST, Monday to Friday. Please note: As music downloads are dispatched immediately after purchase, there is no possibility of cancelling these orders.

In the event that any products supplied to you by us are damaged or defective, we agree to replace or repair the damaged or defective products or refund the amount you paid for such goods (including postage & packaging) providing you notify us (either via post at or e-mail: ) and return the goods within 28 days of purchase. Physical goods should be sent back to us in the same condition you received them to: “Returns” Ace Records, Such Close, Letchworth Garden City SG6 1JF, United Kingdom. Music downloads should be returned to us via the e-mail address above including a copy of your notification.

You have the right to cancel your order within seven days of purchase, or seven days of receipt of the goods (whichever is the longer). If you choose to cancel your order, full payment will be returned to you. Returned items should be sent to: “Returns” c/o Ace Records, Such Close, Letchworth Garden City SG6 1JF, United Kingdom. Music downloads should be returned to us via the email address: including a copy of your notice of cancellation and order number.

Customer reviews


Related products

Customers who bought this item also bought