Key One Up Various Artists (Vanguard)


Catalogue Id:
VCD 79612

Three leading jazz pianists of the 50s on one CD. 24 bit remastered


Track listing


Side 1

  • 01 Preview Ain't Misbehavin' - Bobby Henderson

  • 02 Preview Blue Turning Grey Over You - Bobby Henderson

  • 03 Preview Handful Of Keys - Bobby Henderson

  • 04 Preview Jitterbug Waltz - Bobby Henderson

  • 05 Preview Keeping Out Of Mischief Now - Bobby Henderson

  • 06 Preview Squeeze Me - Bobby Henderson

  • 07 Preview Sugar - Bobby Henderson

  • 08 Preview Swingtime In The Rockies - Sir Charles Thompson Quartet

  • 09 Preview Honeysuckle Rose - Sir Charles Thompson Quartet

  • 10 Preview These Foolish Things - Sir Charles Thompson Quartet

  • 11 Preview Sweet Georgia Brown - Sir Charles Thompson Quartet

  • 12 Preview Sweet Lorraine - Ray Bryant/Jo Jones Trio

  • 13 Preview Bicycle For Two - Ray Bryant/Jo Jones Trio

  • 14 Preview Sometimes I'm Happy - Ray Bryant/Jo Jones Trio

  • 15 Preview Little Susie - Ray Bryant/Jo Jones Trio

  • 16 Preview Spider Kelly's Blues - Ray Bryant/Jo Jones Trio

Delivery & Returns


We offer free P&P to UK addresses. For all other territories packaging is free and postage is charged on a weight basis.

We use Royal Mail First Class for UK deliveries and standard Air Mail for all other territories, very large orders will usually be sent via parcelforce. You may cancel your order at any time prior to your order being dispatched by emailing us at ensuring that you quote your name, address and order reference number or by telephoning +44 (0) 208 453 1311 between 9am and 5pm GMT/BST, Monday to Friday. Please note: As music downloads are dispatched immediately after purchase, there is no possibility of cancelling these orders.

In the event that any products supplied to you by us are damaged or defective, we agree to replace or repair the damaged or defective products or refund the amount you paid for such goods (including postage & packaging) providing you notify us (either via post at or e-mail: ) and return the goods within 28 days of purchase. Physical goods should be sent back to us in the same condition you received them to: “Returns” Ace Records, Such Close, Letchworth Garden City SG6 1JF, United Kingdom. Music downloads should be returned to us via the e-mail address above including a copy of your notification.

You have the right to cancel your order within seven days of purchase, or seven days of receipt of the goods (whichever is the longer). If you choose to cancel your order, full payment will be returned to you. Returned items should be sent to: “Returns” c/o Ace Records, Such Close, Letchworth Garden City SG6 1JF, United Kingdom. Music downloads should be returned to us via the email address: including a copy of your notice of cancellation and order number.

Customer reviews


Related products

Customers who bought this item also bought