For Dancers Forever Various Artists (Kent/ Modern)


Northern Soul
Catalogue Id:

This product is also available in these versions:
For Dancers Forever (MP3), MP3 (£7.99)

Little silver metal disc meets little black plastic ones, as Northern & 6Ts Soul goes CD from the first 2 Kent album releases, & the finest master tapes


Track listing


Side 1

  • 01 Preview You Turned My Bitter Into Sweet - Mary Love

  • 02 Preview Baby, Without You - Danny Monday

  • 03 Preview Before It's Too Late - Jackie Day

  • 04 Preview Your Love Has Made Me A Man - Willie Hutch

  • 05 Preview You Just Cheat And Lie - Z.Z. Hill

  • 06 Preview This Man Wants You - Wally Cox

  • 07 Preview Three Lonely Guys - Brilliant Korners

  • 08 Preview My Baby Needs Me - Yvonne Baker

  • 09 Preview I Don't Need - Ike & Tina Turner

  • 10 Preview You'd Better Be Good To My Baby - Peggy Woods

  • 11 Preview Lay This Burden Down - Mary Love

  • 12 Preview If I Could Turn Back The Hands Of Time - Vernon Garrett

  • 13 Preview Can It Be Me - Mel Williams

  • 14 Preview Dancing Fast, Dancing Slow - The Intentions

  • 15 Preview My Jealous Girl - Clay Hammond

  • 16 Preview My Aching Back - Lowell Fulson

  • 17 Preview I Can't Believe What You Say - Ike & Tina Turner

  • 18 Preview This Couldn't Be Me - The Sweethearts

  • 19 Preview Love Is Gonna Get You - Peggy Woods

  • 20 Preview I Can Feel Your Love - Felice Taylor

  • 21 Preview Oh, What Heartaches - Jackie Day

  • 22 Preview No Puppy Love - Johnny Copeland

  • 23 Preview What More - Z.Z. Hill

  • 24 Preview I'm So Thankful - The Ikettes

  • 25 Preview I'm In Your Hands - Mary Love

Delivery & Returns


We offer free P&P to UK addresses. For all other territories packaging is free and postage is charged on a weight basis.

We use Royal Mail First Class for UK deliveries and standard Air Mail for all other territories, very large orders will usually be sent via parcelforce. You may cancel your order at any time prior to your order being dispatched by emailing us at ensuring that you quote your name, address and order reference number or by telephoning +44 (0) 208 453 1311 between 9am and 5pm GMT/BST, Monday to Friday. Please note: As music downloads are dispatched immediately after purchase, there is no possibility of cancelling these orders.

In the event that any products supplied to you by us are damaged or defective, we agree to replace or repair the damaged or defective products or refund the amount you paid for such goods (including postage & packaging) providing you notify us (either via post at or e-mail: ) and return the goods within 28 days of purchase. Physical goods should be sent back to us in the same condition you received them to: “Returns” Ace Records, Such Close, Letchworth Garden City SG6 1JF, United Kingdom. Music downloads should be returned to us via the e-mail address above including a copy of your notification.

You have the right to cancel your order within seven days of purchase, or seven days of receipt of the goods (whichever is the longer). If you choose to cancel your order, full payment will be returned to you. Returned items should be sent to: “Returns” c/o Ace Records, Such Close, Letchworth Garden City SG6 1JF, United Kingdom. Music downloads should be returned to us via the email address: including a copy of your notice of cancellation and order number.

Customer reviews


Related products

Customers who bought this item also bought