Folk Duets Various Artists (Vanguard)


Catalogue Id:
VMD 79511

The pick of Vanguard's folk duos, including a Joan Baez and Bob Dylan track.


Track listing


Side 1

  • 01 Preview Early Morning Rain - Ian & Sylvia

  • 02 Preview For Lovin' Me - Ian & Sylvia

  • 03 Preview You Were On My Mind - Ian & Sylvia

  • 04 Preview Someday Soon - Ian & Sylvia

  • 05 Preview Four Strong Winds - Ian & Sylvia

  • 06 Preview Pack Up Your Sorrows - Mimi & Richard Farina

  • 07 Preview The Falcon - Mimi & Richard Farina

  • 08 Preview Bold Marauder - Mimi & Richard Farina

  • 09 Preview Hard Lovin' Loser - Mimi & Richard Farina

  • 10 Preview Colours - Joan Baez with Donovan

  • 11 Preview It Ain't Me Babe - Joan Baez with Bob Dylan

  • 12 Preview Catch The Wind - Joan Baez & Mimi Farina

  • 13 Preview Playboys And Playgirls - Bob Dylan & Pete Seeger

  • 14 Preview That's When I'll Come Back To You - Geoff & Maria Muldaur

  • 15 Preview Chevrolet - Geoff & Maria Muldaur

  • 16 Preview San Antonio Rose - Doc Watson & Merle Travis

  • 17 Preview Roll In My Sweet Baby's Arms - Doc Watson & Merle Watson

  • 18 Preview Well, Well, Well - Bob Gibson & Hamilton Camp

  • 19 Preview Salty Dog Blues - Lester Flatt & Earl Scruggs

  • 20 Preview The Greenland Whale Fisheries - Judy Collins & Theodore Bikel

Delivery & Returns


We offer free P&P to UK addresses. For all other territories packaging is free and postage is charged on a weight basis.

We use Royal Mail First Class for UK deliveries and standard Air Mail for all other territories, very large orders will usually be sent via parcelforce. You may cancel your order at any time prior to your order being dispatched by emailing us at ensuring that you quote your name, address and order reference number or by telephoning +44 (0) 208 453 1311 between 9am and 5pm GMT/BST, Monday to Friday. Please note: As music downloads are dispatched immediately after purchase, there is no possibility of cancelling these orders.

In the event that any products supplied to you by us are damaged or defective, we agree to replace or repair the damaged or defective products or refund the amount you paid for such goods (including postage & packaging) providing you notify us (either via post at or e-mail: ) and return the goods within 28 days of purchase. Physical goods should be sent back to us in the same condition you received them to: “Returns” Ace Records, Such Close, Letchworth Garden City SG6 1JF, United Kingdom. Music downloads should be returned to us via the e-mail address above including a copy of your notification.

You have the right to cancel your order within seven days of purchase, or seven days of receipt of the goods (whichever is the longer). If you choose to cancel your order, full payment will be returned to you. Returned items should be sent to: “Returns” c/o Ace Records, Such Close, Letchworth Garden City SG6 1JF, United Kingdom. Music downloads should be returned to us via the email address: including a copy of your notice of cancellation and order number.

Customer reviews


Related products

Customers who bought this item also bought