Chess Northern Soul: Just Keep On Dancing Various Artists (Chess)


Northern Soul
Catalogue Id:


Track listing


Side 1

  • 01 Preview Look At Me Now - Terry Callier

  • 02 Preview Baby Hang On - Maurice McAlister

  • 03 Preview After The Laughter - Gene Chandler

  • 04 Preview Strange Change - Herb Ward

  • 05 Preview I Just Kept On Dancing - Doug Banks

  • 06 Preview A Fat Boy Can Cry - Billy Stewart

  • 07 Preview More Love, That's What We Need - The Gospel Classics

  • 08 Preview Tired Of Being Lonely - Eddy Jacobs

  • 09 Preview Sweeter Than The Day Before - The Valentinos

  • 10 Preview Landslide - Tony Clark

  • 11 Preview In Orbit - Joy Lovejoy

  • 12 Preview We Go Together - Eve Barnum

  • 13 Preview Ain't No More Room - The Kittens

  • 14 Preview Hold On - The Radiants

  • 15 Preview What Can I Do - George Kirby

  • 16 Preview Love Control - Greg Perry

  • 17 Preview Do The Pearl, Girl (Part 2) - The Matta Baby

  • 18 Preview The Devil Made Me Do It - The Natural Four

  • 19 Preview Why Can't I Be Your Man - The Chessmen

  • 20 Preview Seven Day Fool - Etta James

  • 21 Preview Lend Me Your Hand - The Kindly Shepherds

  • 22 Preview I'm So Glad - Joe Cato

  • 23 Preview Thinking About You - The Dells

  • 24 Preview Ol' Man River - Billy Stewart

Delivery & Returns


We offer free P&P to UK addresses. For all other territories packaging is free and postage is charged on a weight basis.

We use Royal Mail First Class for UK deliveries and standard Air Mail for all other territories, very large orders will usually be sent via parcelforce. You may cancel your order at any time prior to your order being dispatched by emailing us at ensuring that you quote your name, address and order reference number or by telephoning +44 (0) 208 453 1311 between 9am and 5pm GMT/BST, Monday to Friday. Please note: As music downloads are dispatched immediately after purchase, there is no possibility of cancelling these orders.

In the event that any products supplied to you by us are damaged or defective, we agree to replace or repair the damaged or defective products or refund the amount you paid for such goods (including postage & packaging) providing you notify us (either via post at or e-mail: ) and return the goods within 28 days of purchase. Physical goods should be sent back to us in the same condition you received them to: “Returns” Ace Records, Such Close, Letchworth Garden City SG6 1JF, United Kingdom. Music downloads should be returned to us via the e-mail address above including a copy of your notification.

You have the right to cancel your order within seven days of purchase, or seven days of receipt of the goods (whichever is the longer). If you choose to cancel your order, full payment will be returned to you. Returned items should be sent to: “Returns” c/o Ace Records, Such Close, Letchworth Garden City SG6 1JF, United Kingdom. Music downloads should be returned to us via the email address: including a copy of your notice of cancellation and order number.

Customer reviews


Related products

Customers who bought this item also bought